Home » Our Team

Our Team

Neurodiversity Connections is currently composed of students, faculty, staff, and administrators. We welcome all interested members of the Blue Devil community to join us. Members are listed in alphabetical order by office or unit.

Academic Resource Center
Darla Swann, Ph.D.
Fuqua School of Business
Stephanie Robertson, J.D.
Student Disability Access Office
Christina Kline, J.D.
Leigh Bhe, M.Ed.
Liz Pezullo, B.A.

Renee Evans
Office for Institutional Equity
Nikki Stovall, M.Ed.
Student Health
Hunter Spotts, M.D.
Career Center
Rachel Coleman, M.S./Ed.S.
Office of Student Conduct
Victoria Krebs, J.D.
Sevyn Hardy, M.Ed.
Student Representatives
*Neurodivergent students and allies are members of the group but we do not share their names per their request.
Center for Autism and Brain Development
Tara Chandrasekhar, M.D. (co-chair)
Jill Howard, Ph.D.
Sam Brandsen, Ph.D.
Psychology and Neuroscience
Minna Ng, Ph.D.
Time Away Office
Kimberly Blackshear, MSW (co-chair)
Faye Hobgood
Sara Pratt Peacock
Residential Life
Deb LoBiondo,M.Ed.
University Libraries
Zachary Tumlin
DuWell, Tom Szigethy, MASanford School of Public Policy
Judith Kelley, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Admissions
Christoph Guttentag, M.A.
Financial Aid
Miranda McCall