Congrats to 2015-2016 IHI Leadership

A big welcome to the new Duke IHI Officers for 2015-2016. Looking forward to a great year ahead!

We also have two Executive Council position still open: Co-President & Programing Chair. Visit here to learn more about the open positions and apply.

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jon Bae

President: Pierre Elias
Communications Chair: Marisa Dowling
Treasurer: Kalpanee Gunasingha
Development Chair: Kristian Becker
QISP Co-Chairs: Maria Andrews & Kathryn Hutchins
QISP Committee Members: Lauren Groskaufmanis, Sam Ramsey
Programing Chair: OPEN
Programming Committee Members: Charles Puza, Allison Kratka

This entry was posted on Monday, August 10th, 2015 at 1:08 am and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.