Home » Posts tagged 'webinar'

Tag Archives: webinar

Free Webinar: Getting the Most from lynda.com

Did you know…you can access thousands of instructional videos on a wide range of software, creative, and business skills through the lynda.com online training library.  You are invited to join lynda.com for a 45 minute webinar to explore the structure of lynda, search courses and build playlists, share your certificates of completion plus a Q&A on Thursday, April 23 at 3 times: 7 to 8 a.m. PT / 10 to 11 a.m. ET, 9 to 10 a.m. PT / Noon to 1 p.m. ET and 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. PT / 7 to 8 p.m. ET.  Click here to register.  All registrants are provided with a recording of the session after the event so even if you can’t attend live, register to get a link to the recording after the session!

lyndagraphic

—-
Duke students, faculty and staff can access of the entire lynda.com online training library anytime, anywhere – 24/7 and 365 days a year through our lyndaCampus site license. For details and to connect, go to: http://training.oit.duke.edu/lynda/

lyndaCampus Arrives @ Duke! – Webinar Recording

Missed the webinar “lyndaCampus Arrives @ Duke!” presented by Laurie Burruss, Education Consultant with lynda.com? Watch the session recording.

Below are the sessions slides and the resources mentioned.

To learn more about lynda.com at Duke and to log in to the training tutorials, go to: http://training.oit.duke.edu/lynda

Microsoft SQL Server 2012 – Webinar Recording

Missed last week’s Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Webinar presented by Global Knowledge?  Watch the online recording.

Duke employees can receive special discounted pricing on selected training from Global Knowledge. For more information go to: http://oit.duke.edu/comp-print/training/itpro/

 

Free Webinar: Microsoft SQL Server 2012, What’s New? – Register Online

Join Ben Watson & Linde Skinner (Global Knowledge) for a free webinar on Microsoft SQL Server 2012 as well as information on the additional training being offered through Global Knowledge.

Microsoft SQL Server 2012, What’s New?
Date:  Thursday, September 27, 2012
Time:  12:30 – 1:30 pm EST
Location: Online (all registered attendees will be sent the URL to connect to this session prior to the session.)
For a description and to register go here:  training.oit.duke.edu/reg

This webinar will be recorded and available at sites.duke.edu/training after the session.

Duke employees can receive special discounted pricing on selected training from Global Knowledge. For more information go to: http://oit.duke.edu/comp-print/training/itpro/

Subscribe to receive a monthly Technology at Duke newsletter

Archives