Home » OIT Training » Free Webinar: Getting the Most from lynda.com

Free Webinar: Getting the Most from lynda.com

Did you know…you can access thousands of instructional videos on a wide range of software, creative, and business skills through the lynda.com online training library.  You are invited to join lynda.com for a 45 minute webinar to explore the structure of lynda, search courses and build playlists, share your certificates of completion plus a Q&A on Thursday, April 23 at 3 times: 7 to 8 a.m. PT / 10 to 11 a.m. ET, 9 to 10 a.m. PT / Noon to 1 p.m. ET and 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. PT / 7 to 8 p.m. ET.  Click here to register.  All registrants are provided with a recording of the session after the event so even if you can’t attend live, register to get a link to the recording after the session!

lyndagraphic

—-
Duke students, faculty and staff can access of the entire lynda.com online training library anytime, anywhere – 24/7 and 365 days a year through our lyndaCampus site license. For details and to connect, go to: http://training.oit.duke.edu/lynda/


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Archives