Principal Investigator

Cagla Eroglu, PhD : Professor & Principal Investigator

Cagla Eroglu, PhD

Professor & Principal Investigator

c.eroglu@cellbio.duke.edu

Post Docs

Ryan Baumert, PhD : Postdoctoral Associate

Ryan Baumert, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

ryan.baumert@duke.edu
Carina Block, PhD : Postdoctoral Associate

Carina Block, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

carina.block@duke.edu
Nimrod Elazar, PhD : Postdoctoral Associate

Nimrod Elazar, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

nimrod.elazar@duke.edu
Jessica Moore, PhD : Postdoctoral Associate

Jessica Moore, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Jess.moore@duke.edu
Crystal Koralis Colón Ortiz, PhD : Postdoctoral Associate

Crystal Koralis Colón Ortiz, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

crystal.colonortiz@duke.edu
Trisha Vaidyanathan, PhD : Postdoctoral Associate

Trisha Vaidyanathan, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

trisha.vaidyanathan@duke.edu

Graduate Students

Nicholas Brose, BA : Graduate Student

Nicholas Brose, BA

Graduate Student

nicholas.brose@duke.edu
Helen Heo, BS : MD/PhD Student

Helen Heo, BS

MD/PhD Student

helen.heo@duke.edu
Daniel Quintero, BS : Graduate Student

Daniel Quintero, BS

Graduate Student

daniel.quintero@duke.edu
Kavya Raghunathan, BA : Graduate Student

Kavya Raghunathan, BA

Graduate Student

kavya.raghunathan@duke.edu
Pia Rodriguez, BA : Graduate Student

Pia Rodriguez, BA

Graduate Student

mariapia.rodriguez.salazar@duke.edu
Justin Savage, BS : Graduate Student

Justin Savage, BS

Graduate Student

justin.savage@duke.edu
Gabrielle Séjourné, BA : MD/PhD Student

Gabrielle Séjourné, BA

MD/PhD Student

gabrielle.sejourne@duke.edu
Leslie Vazquez, BS : Graduate Student

Leslie Vazquez, BS

Graduate Student

leslie.vazquez-rangel@duke.edu

Staff

Luke Spencer Bradley, BA : Research Technician

Luke Spencer Bradley, BA

Research Technician

luke.bradley@duke.edu
Kylie Dimond, BS : Research Technician

Kylie Dimond, BS

Research Technician

kylie.dimond@duke.edu
Kristina (Krissy) Sakers Hays, PhD : Research Specialist III

Kristina (Krissy) Sakers Hays, PhD

Research Specialist III

kristina.sakers@duke.edu
Dolores (Lola) Irala, PhD : Senior Research Associate

Dolores (Lola) Irala, PhD

Senior Research Associate

dolores.irala@duke.edu
Leykashree (Leyka) Nagendren, BS : Research Technician II

Leykashree (Leyka) Nagendren, BS

Research Technician II

leykashree.nagendren@duke.edu
Donna Porter, MS : Lab Manager

Donna Porter, MS

Lab Manager

donna.porter@duke.edu
Juan Ramirez, PhD : Research Scholar

Juan Ramirez, PhD

Research Scholar

juan.ramirez@duke.edu
Shiyi Wang, PhD : Senior Research Associate

Shiyi Wang, PhD

Senior Research Associate

shiyi.wang@duke.edu
Olivia Wirfel, BS : Research Technician II

Olivia Wirfel, BS

Research Technician II

olivia.wirfel@duke.edu

Undergraduate Students

Sprihaa Kolanukuduru : Undergraduate Student

Sprihaa Kolanukuduru

Undergraduate Student

sprihaak@email.unc.edu
Reed Lessing : Undergraduate Student

Reed Lessing

Undergraduate Student

reed.lessing@duke.edu
Valentina Ramirez : Undergraduate Student

Valentina Ramirez

Undergraduate Student

valentina.ramirez@duke.edu
Grace Richardson : Undergraduate Student

Grace Richardson

Undergraduate Student

grace.richardson@duke.edu