Directory

Principal Investigator
Scott Huettel scott.huettel@duke.edu 919-668-5286
Post Docs
Nicolette Sullivan, Ph.D nicolette.sullivan@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Victoria Lee victoria.k.lee@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Grad Students
Amanda Utevsky amanda.utevsky@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Rosa Li rosa.li@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Libby Jenke libby.m.jenke@gmail.com 919-668-3635
Jonathan Winkle jonathan.winkle@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Dianna Amasino dianna.amasino@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Luka Ruzic luke.ruzic@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Khoi Vo khoi.vo@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Staff
Edward McLaurin rm145@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Samyukta Dore samyukta.dore@duke.edu 919-668-3635

Leave a Reply