browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Directory

 

Principal Investigator
Scott Huettel, Ph.D. scott.huettel@duke.edu 919-668-5286
Post Docs
Mel Win Khaw, Ph.D melwin.khaw@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Victoria Lee, Ph.D. victoria.k.lee@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Rosa Li, Ph.D. rosa.li@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Grad Students
Matthew Bachman matthew.bachman@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Kelsey McDonald kelsey.mcdonald@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Andrea Kiss a.kiss@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Abigail Hsiung abigail.hsiung@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Dianna Amasino dianna.amasino@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Alexander Breslav alexander.breslav@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Khoi Vo khoi.vo@duke.edu 919-668-3635
Staff
Derrick Dwamena derrick.dwamena@duke.edu 313-955-6009

Leave a Reply