Members of the lab, this page is being constructed


Director – Daniel Buckland MD PhD @DMBuckland

Nicholas Garside                 

        Nicholas Garside                  Siobhan Rigby Oca, MTM

PhD Student                                PhD Student


Royce Chung        Kevin Rosenthal        Wenge Xie        Chixiang Zhang

Royce Chung                 Kevin Rosenthal                    Wenge Xie                     Chixiang Zhang

Masters Student               Masters Student               Masters Student               Masters Student

Yiteng Lu      Masters Student

Iris Chang             Image may contain: Aryaman Gupta, smiling, standing and outdoor

Iris Chang                          Aryaman Gupta

Undergraduate                      Undergraduate

Previous Members:

Jeffrey Wubbenhorst – Undergraduate – Systems Engineer and ASC Technologies AG