Members

Current Members

095613_rajagopal004

 

Sudarshan Rajagopal, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
sudarshan.rajagopal@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Postdoctoral Associates

 

Zhiyuan Ma, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
zhiyuan.ma@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Picture1

 

Xinyu Xiong, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
xinyu.xiong@dm.duke.edu

 

 

 

Gayathri Viswanathan

Postdoctoral Associate

gayathri.viswanathan@duke.edu

 

 

Graduate Students

WP_20150324_13_41_44_edit

Jeffrey Smith

MSTP Student
js.smith@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Amanuel Kibrom     

Graduate Student

amanuel.kibrom@duke.edu

 

 

Technical Staff

WP_20140307_16_43_37_Pro

Nour Nazo, BS

Lab Manager / Research Technician
nour.nazo@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

Issac Choi

Research Technician

issac.choi@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Priya Alagesan
Duke University Undergraduate ’18
priya.alagesan@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

Nitin Paluri
NC State Undergraduate
npaluri@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Kevin Zheng
Duke University Undergraduate
kevin.z.zheng@duke.edu

 

 

Mason Sellig

Duke University Undergraduate

mason.sellig@duke.edu

High School Students

 

Anjeli Patel
NC School of Science and Math

Alumni

Jaimee Gundry
Duke University Undergraduate
jaimee.gundry@duke.edu

 

Claire Fu
Duke University Undergraduate
claire.fu@duke.edu

 

Rachel Glenn
2014-2017
Duke University Undergraduate
Currently: United Therapeutics

Nimit Desai
2014-2015
High School Student (North Carolina School of Science and Math)
Currently: Undergraduate at Stanford

Mark “Big Mac” McKay
Visiting College Student (Morehouse College)
Summer 2014
Currently: Medical Student at Meharry Medical College

 

Rohan Parekh
Visiting College Student (NC State)

Summer 2015
Currently: