Members

Current Members

095613_rajagopal004

 

Sudarshan Rajagopal, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
sudarshan.rajagopal@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Postdoctoral Associates

 

Zhiyuan Ma, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
zhiyuan.ma@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Picture1

 

Xinyu Xiong, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
xinyu.xiong@dm.duke.edu

 

 

 

Gayathri Viswanathan

Postdoctoral Associate

gayathri.viswanathan@duke.edu

 

 

Graduate Students

WP_20150324_13_41_44_edit

 

Jeffrey Smith

MSTP Student
js.smith@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Amanuel Kibrom     

Graduate Student

amanuel.kibrom@duke.edu

 

 

 

Claudia Lee
Graduate Student
claudia.lee@duke.edu

 

Technical Staff

WP_20140307_16_43_37_Pro

 

Nour Nazo, BS

Lab Manager / Research Technician
nour.nazo@duke.edu

 

 

 

Issac Choi
Research Technician
issac.choi@duke.edu
Undergraduates

 

Kevin Zheng
Duke University Undergraduate
kevin.z.zheng@duke.edu

Mason Sellig
Duke University Undergraduate
mason.sellig@duke.edu

Eashwar Mahadevan
Rising Freshman at Johns Hopkins

Sriranjani Darbha
Rising Freshman at University of Texas, Austin

Alumni

Priya Alagesan
2015-2018
Duke University Undergraduate ’18
Currently: Gap Year

Nitin Paluri
NC State Undergraduate
Currently: Medical Student at UCLA

Anjeli Patel
2017-2018
High School Student at NC School of Science and Math
Currently:

Sreekar Mantena
Summer 2017
High School Student at NC School of Science and Math
Currently:

Jaimee Gundry
2016-2018
Duke University Undergraduate
Currently: Medical Student in Southampton, UK

Claire Fu
2017
Duke University Undergraduate

Nicole Knape
2017-2018
Undegraduate at Dartmouth

Rachel Glenn
2014-2017
Duke University Undergraduate
Currently: United Therapeutics

Nimit Desai
2014-2015
High School Student (North Carolina School of Science and Math)
Currently: Undergraduate at Stanford

Mark “Big Mac” McKay
Visiting College Student (Morehouse College)
Summer 2014
Currently: Medical Student at Meharry Medical College

Rohan Parekh
Visiting College Student (NC State)
Summer 2015