Members

Current Members

095613_rajagopal004

 

Sudarshan Rajagopal, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
sudarshan.rajagopal@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Postdoctoral Associates

 

Zhiyuan Ma, PhD
zhiyuan.ma@dm.duke.edu

 

 

Gayathri Viswanathan
gayathri.viswanathan@duke.edu

 

Graduate Students

 

Dylan Eiger
dylan.eiger@duke.edu

 

 

Claudia Lee
claudia.lee@duke.edu

 

Uyen Pham
uyen.n.pham@duke.edu

 

 

 

Technical Staff

WP_20140307_16_43_37_Pro

 

Nour Nazo, BS
Lab Manager / Research Technician
nour.nazo@duke.edu

 

 

 

Issac Choi
Research Technician
issac.choi@duke.edu

 

 

Undergraduates

 

 

Taylor Kohlmann

 

 

 

 

 

Chanpreet Jassal

 

 

Anmol Warman

 

 

 

 

Cole Honeycutt

 

 

 

 

Noey Boldiszar

 

 

 

 

Julia Gardner

 

 

Alumni

Postdoctoral Fellows:
Xinyu Xiong, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow: 2015-2019
Next: Postdoctoral Fellow in Howard Rockman’s Lab

Graduate Students:
Jeffrey Smith
MSTP Student
PhD: 2015-2018
Next: Dermatology resident at Harvard

Amanuel Kibrom
Graduate Student 2017-2018
Next: Graduate student in Pei Zhou’s lab

Technical Staff:
Kevin Zheng
Duke University Undergraduate: 2017-2019
Research Technician: 2019-2020

Undergraduates:
Mason Sellig
Duke University Undergraduate
mason.sellig@duke.edu

Priya Alagesan
2015-2018
Duke University Undergraduate ’18
Next: Medical Student at Duke

Jaimee Gundry 2016-2018
Duke University Undergraduate
Next: Medical Student in Southampton, UK

Claire Fu 2017
Duke University Undergraduate

Nicole Knape 2017-2018
Undergraduate at Dartmouth
Next: Medical Student at UNC

Rachel Glenn 2014-2017
Duke University Undergraduate
Next: United Therapeutics, Graduate Student at Cornell

Nitin Paluri
NC State Undergraduate
Currently: Research Technician at Washington University St. Louis

High School Students:
Eashwar Mahadevan
Summer 2018
Next: Undergraduate at Johns Hopkins

Sriranjani Darbha
Summer 2018
Next: Undergraduate at University of Texas, Austin

Anjeli Patel
2017-2018
High School Student at NC School of Science and Math
Next: Undergraduate at UNC

Sreekar Mantena
Summer 2017
High School Student at NC School of Science and Math
Next: Undergraduate at Harvard University

Nimit Desai 2014-2015
High School Student (North Carolina School of Science and Math)
Next: Undergraduate at Stanford

Mark “Big Mac” McKay – Summer 2014
Visiting College Student (Morehouse College)
Next: Medical Student at Meharry Medical College

Rohan Parekh – Summer 2015
Visiting College Student (NC State)