Home »

Center Faculty

Jianguo Liu
Co-Director, Professor of Physics and Mathematics, Duke University, Duke Kunshan University
Email: jian-guo.liu@duke.edu

 

 

 

Konstantinos Efstathiou
Co-Director, Associate Professor of Mathematics, Duke Kunshan University
Email: k.efstathiou@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Personal website: https://efstathiou.gr/

 

 

Zhe Liu
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Duke Kunshan University
Email: zhe.liu372@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

 

 

Marcus Christian Werner

Associate professor of mathematics, Duke Kunshan University

Email: marcus.werner@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

 

Shixin Xu
Assistant Professor for Mathematics, Duke Kunshan University
Email: shixin.xu@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

 

 

 Xiaoqian Xu
Assistant Professor for Mathematics, Duke Kunshan University
Email: xiaoqian.xu@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

 

 

Myung-Joong Hwang
Assistant professor of physics, Duke Kunshan University
Email: myungjoong.hwang@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Personal website is https://sites.duke.edu/hwang/

 

 

Italo Simonelli

Senior lecturer of mathematics, Duke Kunshan University

Email: italo.simonelli@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

 

Affiliate Faculty

 

Xin Li
Professor and the Director of the Institute of Applied Physical Sciences and Engineering (iAPSE) and the Data Science Research Center (DSRC), Duke Kunshan University
Email: xinli.ece@duke.edu

 

 

 

Song Gao
Professor of Environmental Science, Duke Kunshan University
Email: song.gao212@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

 

 

Ming Li
Associate Professor of Electronical and Computer Engineering, Duke Kunshan University
Email: ming.li369@duke.edu

 

 

 

Staff

Yiwei Xiong

Administrative Assistant

Email: yiwei.xiong@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Activities Calendar

July 2022
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031