Exec Officers 2019-2020

Good morning! I’m happy to announce our officers for the 2019-2020 school year. We’re very excited about the upcoming year and hope to meet you at future events!

Exec Officers:
President: Kianna Lawrence ’20
Vice-President: Cindy Pan ’20
Treasurer: Michael Marsack ’20
Secretary: Jaylen Miller ’20
Historian: Gabby Cooper ’20

Please reach out to us via email if you have any questions – you can find them on our About page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *