Home » Our Team

Our Team

Economics Student Union

Professor Grace Kim, Faculty Advisor

Parinay Gupta, Co-President

Rahul Vudayagiri, Co-President

Sarah Chawla, VP of Social Outreach

Ella Sheehan, VP of Design & Funding

Zeqi Sun, VP of Events and Programming

Ryan Hu, ESU Ambassador

Zahra Hassan, ESU Ambassador



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *