Philip N. Benfey
Professor
philip.benfey@duke.edu

 

 

Heather Belcher
Associate in Research
heatherb@duke.edu

 

 

Medhavinee Mijar
Associate in Research
mm304@duke.edu

 

 

Trevor Nolan
Postdoc
trevor.nolan@duke.edu

 

 

Edith Pierre-Jerome
Postdoc
edith.pierre.jerome@duke.edu

 

 

Rachel Shahan
Postdoc
rachel.shahan@duke.edu

 

Or Szekely
Postdoc
or.szekely@duke.edu

 

 

Pablo Szekely
Postdoc
pablo.szekely@duke.edu

 

 

 

Isaiah Taylor
Postdoc
isaiah.taylor@duke.edu

 

 

Elhanan Tzipilevich
Postdoc
elhanan.tzipilevich@duke.edu

 

sarah

Sarah Van Dierdonck
PhD Student
sarah.van.dierdonck@duke.edu

 

 

Guy Wachsmann
Postdoc
guy.wachsmann@duke.edu

 

 

Cara Winter
Postdoc
cara.winter@duke.edu

 

 

Jingyuan (Jay) Zhang
Associate in Research
jz68@duke.edu

 

 

Qianzi Zhou
PhD Student
qianzi.zhou@duke.edu

 

 

Mingyuan Zhu
Postdoc
mingyuan.zhu@duke.edu

 

Former Lab Members

Roger Aeschbacher
Senior Medical Communication Leader, Novartis Pharma, Basel.

Natalie Breakfield
NewLeaf Symbiotics, St. Louis, MO

Ken D. Birnbaum
Professor, NYU

Siobhan Brady
Professor, UC Davis

Wolfgang Busch
Professor, Salk Institute

Heidi Cederholm

Juliette Colinas

Hongchang Cui
Associate Professor, Florida State University

Jazz Dickinson
Assistant Professor, UC San Diego

Laura Di Laurenzio
Project Team Leader

Jose Dinneny
Associate Professor, Stanford

Colleen Drapek
Postdoctoral Researcher, Sainsbury Lab, Cambridge, UK

Sophie Fang
Assistant Professor, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China

Eric Floro

Hidehiro Fukaki
Professor, Kobe University, Japan

Kim Gallagher
Professor, University of Pennsylvania

Xinwei Han
Associate Director, Clinical Bioinformatics, GSK

Olivia Haragutchi
Monsanto, NC

Yrjo Helariutta
Professor, University of Helsinki, Finland

Yueling Hao
Florida State University

Polly Hsu
Assistant Professor, Michigan State University

Akihiro Imai
Postdoc, Mitsuyasu Hasebe, Japan Science and Technology Agency, Japan

Anjali Iyer-Pascuzzi
Associate Professor, Purdue

Terry Jackson

Megan Perkins Jacobs
Consultant, Sequence Inc.

Jee Jung
Assistant Director, Duke OTC

Betty Kelley

Mikhail Kovtun
Research Scientist, Duke

Ji-Young Lee
Associate Professor, Seoul National University, Korea

Kevin Lehner
Genomics Trait Scientist, Syngenta

Song Li
Associate Professor, Virginia Tech

Jeremy Lipkowitz

Terri Long
Associate Professor, NC State

Mitch Levesque
Professor, University of Zurich

Louisa Liberman
Senior Scientist, Novazymes

Jun Lim
Associate Professor, Konkuk University, Korea

Tamara Mikeladze-Dvali
Group Leader, LMU-Munich

Noritaka Matsumoto
Deceased

Atsushi Morikami
Associate Professor, Meijo University, Japan

Jocelyn Malamy
Associate Professor, University of Chicago

Molly McGraw
Associate Professor, Oregon State University

Miguel Moreno-Risueño
Investigator, Center for Plant Biotechology and Genomics, Madrid, Spain.

Keiji Nakajima
Professor, NAIST, Japan

Tal Nawy
Editor, Nature Methods

Niba Nirmal
Multimedia Producer and Digital Strategist, Berkeley Lab
Science Communicator, Notes by Niba

Yufuko Nishimura

David Orlando
Founder, Orlando Data Science

Alice J. Paquete

Jalean Petricka
Assistant Professor, Gustavus Adolphus College

Vladimir Popov

Len Pysh
Professor, Roanoke College

Eric Rogers
Scientist, Hi Fidelity Genetics

Francois Roudier
Professor, École Normale Supérieure, France

Gary Schindelman
Professor, Occidental College

Giovanni Sena
Senior Lecturer, Imperial College, London

Shuang Song
Global Regulatory Affairs Manager, Syngenta

Rosangela Sozzani
Professor, NC State

Erin Sparks
Assistant Professor, University of Delaware

Christopher Topp
Principal Investigator, Danforth Plant Science Center

Marie Theres Hauser
Professor, BOKU, Austria

Richard Twigg

Hironaka Tsukagoshi
Associate professor, Meijo University, Japan

Manuel Valdes
Director, Business Development at Frontida BioPharm

Jaimie Van Norman
Assistant professor, UC Riverside, CA

Eline Verbon
Doctoral student, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Teva Vernoux
Research Director, ENS Lyon, France

Carmen Wilson

Joanna Wysocka-Diller
Associate Professor, Auburn University

Masashi Yamada
Assistant Professor, Taiwan

Paul Zurek
Scientist, Pivot Biosciences

If you have a new position, please email snv6 at duke.edu so we can update our website.