Home » People of BARU

People of BARU

People of BARU

Co-Directors

Kenneth Land — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

kland@soc.duke.edu        +1 919-660-5615

 

Eric Stallard — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

eric.stallard@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2724

 

James Vaupel— Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

vaupel@duke.edu        +1 919-681-4993

 

Anatoliy Yashin — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

anatoliy.yashin@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2713

 

Faculty

Igor Akushevich — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

igor.akushevich@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2715

 

Konstantin Arbeev — Associate Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

ka29@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2707

 

Alexander Kulminski — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

kulminsk@duke.edu        +1 919-684-4962

 

Svetlana Ukraintseva — Associate Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

svetlana.ukraintseva@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2712

 

Researchers

Brandon Cook — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

bc279@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

Vito Di Bono — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

vd68@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

Matt Duan — Statistician II

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

hd48@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Ivanti Galloway — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

isg7@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Kate Gary — Postdoc Associate

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

kmg97@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Diana Gerardo — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

dg293@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Galina Gorbunova — Research Analyst I

       Google Scholars

galina.gorbunova@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

Xi-Liang Gu — Statistician, Senior

       Google Scholars

gyx@duke.edu        +1 919-308-3233

 

 

Rachel Holmes — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

rh292@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Masudul Hoque — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

mh627@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Ethan Jain-Washburn — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

ej115@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Stanislav Kolpakov Nikitin — Research Associate

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

sk625@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Mikhail Kovtun — Biostatistician III

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

mikhail.kovtun@duke.edu        +1 919-613-0715

 

Irina Kulminskaya — Research Scientist, Senior

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

irina.kulminskaya@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8232

 

Yury Loika — Research Scientist

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

yury.loika@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8270

 

 

Vinit Nalawade — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

vn59@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Alireza Nazarian — Research Scientist

       Google Scholars

alireza.nazarian@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8270

 

 

Vladimir Popov — Research Scientist

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

vp23@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Tatiana Prytkova — Research Associate

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

tprytkov@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

GM Nazmus Salehin — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

gs265@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

David Straley— Analyst, IT, Sr.

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

mailto:dstraley@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2714

 

 

Stephanie Webster — Statistician II

  Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

sjw69@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

 

Darryl Wieland — Research Scientist, Senior

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

gdw9@duke.edu        +1 803-865-1946

 

Dequing Wu — Research Scientist, Senior

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

deqing.wu@duke.edu        +1 919-684-6126

 

Arseniy Yashkin — Research Scientist, Senior

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8270

 

Staff