Home » People of BARU

People of BARU

People of BARU

Co-Directors

Kenneth Land — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

kland@soc.duke.edu        +1 919-660-5615

 

Eric Stallard — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

eric.stallard@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2724

 

James Vaupel— Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

vaupel@duke.edu        +1 919-681-4993

 

Anatoliy Yashin — Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

anatoliy.yashin@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2713

 

Faculty

Igor Akushevich — Associate Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

igor.akushevich@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2715

 

Konstantin Arbeev — Associate Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

ka29@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2707

 

Alexander Kulminski — Associate Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

kulminsk@duke.edu        +1 919-684-4962

 

Svetlana Ukraintseva — Associate Research Professor

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

svetlana.ukraintseva@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2712

 

Researchers

Matt Duan — Statistician II

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

hd48@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

Bryce Durgin — Statistician II

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

bryce.durgin@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

Galina Gorbunova — Associate in Research

       Google Scholars

galina.gorbunova@duke.edu        +1 919-681-6019

 

Xi-Liang Gu — Statistician Sr.

       Google Scholars

gyx@duke.edu        +1 919-308-3233

 

Chansuk Kang — Statistician II

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

chansuk.kang@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2834

 

Mikhail Kovtun — Biostatistician III

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

mikhail.kovtun@duke.edu        +1 919-613-0715

 

Irina Kulminskaya — Research Scientist, Senior

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

irina.kulminskaya@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8232

 

Yury Loika — Statistician II

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

yury.loika@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8270

 

Leonardo Manosalvas — Statistician II

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

leonardo.shu@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2834

 

Alireza Nazarian — Researcher

       Google Scholars

alireza.nazarian@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8270

 

David Straley— Analyst, IT, Sr.

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

mailto:dstraley@duke.edu        +1 919-668-2714

 

Darryl Wieland — Research Scientist, Senior

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

gdw9@duke.edu        +1 803-865-1946

 

Dequing Wu — Research Scientist, Senior

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

deqing.wu@duke.edu        +1 919-684-6126

 

Arseniy Yashkin — Research Scientist

Scholars@Duke        Google Scholars

arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu        +1 919-681-8270

 

Staff