Graduate Students

 

Last Name First Name Email Department Lab Affiliation Website / CV Link
Publications Link
Blaszczak Joanna joanna.blaszczak@duke.edu Bio Bernhardt website
Carley Lauren lauren.carley@duke.edu Bio Mitchell-Olds/Morris website
Carter Alice NSOE Bernhardt/Heffernan
Chamberlin Cathy catherine.chamberlin@duke.edu NSOE Heffernan  website  google scholar
Cioffi William william.cioffi@duke.edu NSOE Read
Dalton Becky rebecca.m.dalton@duke.edu Bio Morris google scholar
Fader Joseph joseph.fader@duke.edu NSOE Read
Ficken Cari cdf15@duke.edu Bio Wright  website
Forester Brenna brenna.forester@duke.edu NSOE Urban  website  google scholar
Gerson Jacqueline NSOE Bernhardt
Greene Lydia lydia.greene@duke.edu Ev.Anth. Drea website
Huang Ryan ryan.huang@duke.edu NSOE Pimm
Lea Amanda ajl37@duke.edu Bio Alberts  website google scholar
Leverett Lindsay lindsay.leverett@duke.edu Bio Donohue  website
Loftus Sarah sarah.loftus@duke.edu NSOE Johnson  website  google scholar
Morgan Britany britany.morgan@duke.edu Bio Donohue
Nuñez Chase chase.nunez@duke.edu NSOE Clark/Poulsen google scholar 
Reese Aspen aspen.reese@duke.edu Bio Wright  google scholar
River Mark mark.river@duke.edu NSOE Richardson
Ross Matt matt.ross@duke.edu Bio Bernhardt
Schwantes Amanda amanda.schwantes@duke.edu NSOE Jackson/Swenson website google scholar
Seybold Erin erin.seybold@duke.edu EOS/NSOE McGlynn  website
Shearer Jeanne NSOE Read
Shriver Bob rks24@duke.edu Bio Morris  website  google scholar
Smyth Kendra kendra.smyth@duke.edu Ev. Anth. Drea
Stanistreet Joy joy.stanistreet@duke.edu NSOE Nowacek/Read
Tomasek Bradley bradley.tomasek@duke.edu NSOE Clark
Ury Emily NSOE Wright
Wisse Jillian jillian.wisse@duke.edu NSOE Nowacek