Faculty

 

Last Name First Name Email Department Website Link Publications Link / CV
Alberts Susan alberts@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website
Baker Paul pbaker@duke.edu NSOE dept website
Bernhardt Emily ebernhar@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website  google scholar
Cassar Nicolas nicolas.cassar@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Christensen Norman normc@duke.edu NSOE dept website
Clark James jimclark@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar, CV
David Lawrence lawrence.david@duke.edu Medicine dept website
Donohue Kathleen k.donohue@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website
Doyle Martin martin.doyle@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Drea Christine cdrea@duke.edu Bio / Ev. Anth. dept website, dept website2
Glander Kenneth glander@duke.edu Ev. Anth dept website  google scholar
Gunsch Claudia ckgunsch@duke.edu CEE dept website  google scholar
Halpin Patrick phalpin@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Heffernan James james.heffernan@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Hunt Dana dana.hunt@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Johnson Zackary zij@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website google scholar
Katul Gabriel gaby@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Koelle Katia katia.koelle@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website  google scholar
Marani Marco marco.marani@duke.edu NSOE,CEE dept website
McGlynn Brian brian.mcglynn@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Mitchell-Olds Tom tmo1@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website
Morris William wfmorris@duke.edu Bio dept website
Nowacek Douglas dpn3@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  CV
Nowicki Stephen snowicki@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website  google scholar
Nunn Charles clnunn@duke.edu Ev. Anth. dept website  google scholar
Oren Ram ramoren@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Pimm Stuart StuartPimm@me.com NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Porporato Amilcare amilcare@duke.edu CEE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Poulsen John john.poulsen@duke.edu NSOE dept website
Pusey Anne anne.pusey@duke.edu Ev. Anth. dept website  google scholar
Rausher Mark mrausher@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website
Read Andrew aread@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website  google scholar
Reid Chantal chantal@duke.edu Bio, NSOE dept website
Reynolds James jfreynol@duke.edu NSOE dept website  google scholar
Richardson Curtis curtr@duke.edu NSOE dept website google scholar
Richter Daniel drichter@duke.edu NSOE dept website  google scholar
Rittschof Daniel ritt@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Silliman Brian brian.silliman@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Swenson Jennifer jswenson@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Tung Jenny jt5@duke.edu Ev. Anth. dept website, lab website  google scholar
Urban Dean deanu@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Vilgalys Rytas fungi@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website
Wernegreen Jennifer j.wernegreen@duke.edu NSOE dept website, lab website
Willis John jwillis@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website
Wilson William wgw@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website
Wright Justin justin.wright@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website  google scholar
Yoder Anne anne.yoder@duke.edu Bio dept website, lab website