Leadership 2019-2020

President Kristina McKean kristina.mckean@duke.edu
Vice President Evelyn Chen evelyn.chen@duke.edu
Treasurer José San Martin jose.san.martin@duke.edu
Internal Programming Eilam Doron
Nathan Geist
eilam.doron@duke.edu
nathan.geist@duke.edu
Engagement Team Anna Lytchakov
Anna Jiang
Daniella Welton
anna.lytchakov@duke.edu
anna.jiang2@duke.edu
daniella.welton@duke.edu
Communications Officer Elena Waechter elena.waechter@duke.edu
Historian Lorayna Hinton lorayna.hinton@duke.edu