Lucia C. Strader

Associate Professor and PI

lucia.strader@duke.edu

 

 

Jeffrey Allen

Graduate Student, Duke Biology

jeffrey.allen@duke.edu

 

 

Joe Cammarata

Postdoctoral Scientist

 

 

 

Suresh Damodaran

Postdoctoral Scientist

suresh.damodaran@duke.edu

 

 

Ryan Emenecker

Graduate Student, WUSTL Plant and Microbial Biosciences

remenecker@wustl.edu

 

 

Marcelo Figueiredo

Postdoctoral Scientist

marcelo.figueiredo@duke.edu

 

 

Arielle Homayouni

Graduate Student, WUSTL Molecular Genetics and Genomics

arielle.homayouni@duke.edu

 

 

Hongwei Jing

Postdoctoral Scientist

hongwei.jing@duke.edu

 

 

Nick Morffy

Postdoctoral Scientist

nicholas.morffy@duke.edu

 

 

Sunita Pathak

Technician

sunita.pathak@duke.edu

 

Ed Wilkinson

Graduate Student, Duke Biology

edward.wilkinson@duke.edu

 

 

Former Lab Members

Tara Enders
Assistant Professor, Hoefstra University

Elizabeth Frick
Scientist, Benson Hill

David Korasick
Senior Scientist, Bayer Crop Science

Marta Paciorek
Senior Scientist, Bayer Crop Science

Samantha Powers
Scientist, Benson Hill

Julie Thole
Associate Professor, St. Louis University