Home » About Us » Academic & Research Associates

Academic & Research Associates

The following Staff & Post-docs are involved in science education research, curriculum or outreach at Duke.

Amy Campbell
Assistant Director, Center for Instructional Technology
amy.campbell@duke.edu

Hugh Crumley, Ph.D.
Instructional Technology Specialist
crumley@duke.edu

Glenda Kelly, Ph.D.
Research Scientist, Visualization Technology Group
glenda@ee.duke.edu

Alisa Nagler
Administration Director, Graduate Medical Education
alisa.nagler@duke.edu

Andrea Novicki, Ph.D.
Academic Technology Consultant
Center for Instructional Technology
andrea.novicki@duke.edu

Alyssa Perz-Edwards, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Trinity College
Academic Advising Center
akperz@duke.edu

Molly Starback
Director
Office of Postdoctoral Services
molly.starback@duke.edu

David Stein
Senior Program Coordinator, Community Affairs
david.stein@duke.edu

Deborah Wahl
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research
deborah.wahl@duke.edu