Our Publications

Publication Contact Email
The Archive Donald Pepka donald.pepka@duke.edu
The Bridge Debora Cordero Martinez debora.cordero.martinez@duke.edu
Cantos Poetry Journal Mina Davy aaliyah.davy@duke.edu
The Chanticleer Annika Sharma annika.sharma@duke.edu
Department of Maddie Sparrow madeleine.sparrow@duke.edu
Duke Crux Chris Kuo christopher.kuo@duke.edu
Duke East Asia Nexus William Chang tiancheng.chang@duke.edu
Duke Student Global Health Review Afreen Ashraf afreen.ashrafa@duke.edu
Equilibria Raghav Rasal raghav.rasal@duke.edu
FORM Magazine Stephanie Cutler stephanie.cutler@duke.edu
Her Campus Duke Nadia Bey nadia.bey@duke.edu
Juris: Duke’s Undergraduate Law Magazine Eliza Farley eliza.farley@duke.edu
The Muse Magazine Samantha Su samantha.su@duke.edu
The Standard Natalia Avila natalia.avila@duke.edu
The Archive Donald Pepka donald.pepka@duke.edu
Vertices, Duke University Journal of Science and Technology Anya Parks anya.parks@duke.edu