Current Fellows

AY22-23 DF Graphic - Website Graphic (1920 × 1080 px) with DP

We are honored to welcome Huma Abedin, Reggie Love, Minh-Thu Pham, and Congressman David Price as this year’s Polis Distinguished Fellows.

As we work to prepare future political leaders, public servants, and engaged citizens, we are very fortunate that this trio of extraordinary practitioners will help us think big about how we can promote democracy and healthy politics in our local, state, national, and global communities.

We are thrilled to have the opportunity to learn from Huma, Reggie, Minh-Thu, and Congressman Price and to celebrate their inspiring contributions to politics and public service.