Highlights from the 31st Annual 2016 AOASM Meeting

This year, the 31st Annual 2016 AOASM Meeting was held in Tempe, Arizona. William Garrett Jr., MD, PhD; Blake Boggess, DO, FAOASM, FAAFP; Jeff Bytomski, DO; Greg Dale, PhD; Nick Potter, DPT, ATC, LAT, SCS, OCS; and Corina Martinez, PT, DPT, SCS, LAT, ATC, as well as a few former fellows, all participated in the May meeting.
Dr. Bytomski was the program chair and he did an incredible job. One of the founding fathers of the organization 31 years ago, Dr. Bob Adams, said that this was the best conference yet.

Dr. Garrett was the keynote and had everyone laughing and learning as usual!

Please enjoy photos taken at the conference below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *