Home » OAWA/IACUC

OAWA/IACUC

Directory

OAWA

NamePhone # (919)E-mail
Baker, Jenny
- Protocol Specialist
684-4628jenny.baker@duke.edu
Doss, Sonia
- Compliance Liaison
684-0205sonia.doss@duke.edu
Kolstad, April
- DLAR/IACUC Protocol Veterinary Reviewer
684-3990april.kolstad@duke.edu
Griffin, Lisa
- Office Manager
668-6720lisa1.griffin@duke.edu
Hampton, Anna
- Director
668-6721anna.hampton@duke.edu
Morgan, Rachel
- Protocol Specialist
613-4441rachel.morgan@duke.edu
Vanderford, Debbie
- Assistant Director
668-0220debbie.vanderford@duke.edu
Wade, Bill
- Compliance Liaison
668-6722w.wade@duke.edu
Woodlief, Loretta
- Protocol Specialist
668-6233loretta.woodlief@duke.edu

IACUC Leadership

NamePhone # (919)E-mail
Gentile, Michael
- IACUC Vice Chair
681-5795michael.gentile@duke.edu
Hampton, Anna
- IACUC Chair
668-6721anna.hampton@duke.edu

OAWA/IACUC FAX Number:919.668.6725

OAWA/IACUC Front Desk: 919.668.6720

Animal Program E-mail: IACUC@Duke.edu