Home » OAWA/IACUC

OAWA/IACUC

Directory

OAWA
Name Phone # (919) Email
Baker, Jenny
Protocol Specialist
684-4628 jenny.baker@duke.edu
Doss, Sonia
Compliance Liaison
684-0205 sonia.doss@duke.edu
Kolstad, April
Compliance Liaison
684-3990 april.kolstad@duke.edu
Hampton, Anna
Director
668-6721 anna.hampton@duke.edu
Morgan, Rachel
Office Manager
668-6720 rachel.morgan@duke.edu
Vanderford, Debbie
Interim Associate Director
668-0220 debbie.vanderford@duke.edu
Wade, Bill
Compliance Liaison
668-6720 w.wade@duke.edu
Woodlief, Loretta
Protocol Specialist
668-6233 loretta.woodlief@duke.edu
IACUC Leadership
Staats, Herman
IACUC Chair
684-8823 herman.staats@duke.edu
Gentile, Michael
IACUC Vice-Chair
681-5795 michael.gentile@duke.edu
Wilkison, Bill
IACUC Vice-Chair
613-4443 william.wilkison@duke.edu
OAWA /IACUC FAX Number:  919.668.6725
OAWA / IACUC Front Desk:  919.668.6720
Animal Program Email:
IACUC@DUKE.EDU