Skip to content

Participants of Statewide Cohort 4 – COVID/Immigration

Ted Alexander, NC Senate

Abdullah Antepli, Duke University

Kevin Austin, Yadkin County Board of Commissioners

Rachel Baker, NC Council of Churches

Tamara Barringer*, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School; Former NCGA Member

Johnny Bass, Bass Business Solutions

Emma Battle, Higher Ed Works

Mary Belk, NC House of Representatives

Tariq Bokhari, Charlotte City Council

Charles Bowman, Bank of America

Anita Brown-Graham*, UNC School of Government

Mitch Colvin, Mayor of Fayetteville

Kim Cotten-West, NC Republican Party

Donald Davis, NC Senate

Angeline Echeverria, El Pueblo

Chris Evans, Blackstone Entrepreneurs Network

Maurice “Mo” Green*, Z Smith Reynolds Foundation

John Hardister, NC House of Representatives

Doug Haynes, Vistage Worldwide, Inc.

Angela Hight, NC Crime Victims Compensation Commission

John Hood*, John William Pope Foundation

Terry Johnson, Sheriff of Alamance County

Joyce Krawiec, NC Senate

Chuck Neely*, Williams Mullen, Former NCGA member

Mujtaba Mohammed, NC Senate

Marcia Morey, NC House of Representatives

Jose Oliva, Replacements, Ltd

Jay Richardson, New Belgium Brewing Co.

Carson Smith, NC House of Representatives

Ray Starling, NC Chamber of Commerce

Suling Walker, NC Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Melinda Wiggins, Student Action with Farmworkers

Charlotte Williams, Hickory City Council

Leslie Winner*, Former Executive Director, Z Smith Reynolds Foundation; Former NCGA member