

North Carolina Leadership Forum 2019 Participants

- 1. Jim Anthony, Colliers International Raleigh
- 2. Deanna Ballard, NC Senate
- 3. Jonathan Barfield, Jr., New Hanover County Board of Commissioners
- 4. Lisa Stone Barnes, NC House of Representatives
- 5. Tamara Barringer*, UNC-CH Kenan-Flagler Business School; Former NCGA Member
- 6. Anita Brown-Graham*, UNC School of Government
- 7. Ashton Clemmons, NC House of Representatives
- 8. Kit Cramer, Asheville Area Chamber of Commerce
- 9. Paul Cuadros, UNC School of Media and Journalism
- 10. Jeffrey Elmore, NC House of Representatives
- 11. James Ford, North Carolina State Board of Education
- 12. Amy Scott Galey, Alamance County Board of Commissioners
- 13. Maurice "Mo" Green*, Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation
- 14. Rita Haire, A.M. Haire Corporation
- 15. John Hood*, John William Pope Foundation
- 16. Ray Jeffers, Person County Board of Commissioners
- 17. Dale Jenkins, Medical Mutual Insurance Company of North Carolina
- 18. Simon Johnson, Quality Education Academy
- 19. Mike Long, Parents for Educational Freedom in North Carolina
- 20. Tomas Lopez, Democracy NC
- 21. Chris Lowder, Superintendent of Cabarrus County Schools
- 22. Natasha Marcus, NC Senate
- 23. Ann McColl, The Innovation Project
- 24. Chuck Neely*, Williams Mullen, Former NCGA member
- 25. Kate Pett, Asheville City Schools Foundation
- 26. Rodney Pitts, Southern Elevator
- 27. Keith Poston, Public School Forum of North Carolina
- 28. Robert Reives*, NC House of Representatives
- 29. Cheryl Riley, Victory Christian Center School
- 30. Vickie Sawyer, NC Senate
- 31. Patrick Sims, The Hunt Institute
- 32. Erica Smith, NC Senate
- 33. Jule Smith, Fred Smith Company
- 34. Thomas Stith, The Michael Thomas Group
- 35. Terry Stoops, Vice President of Research and Director of Education Studies, John Locke Foundation
- 36. Tammi Sutton, KIPP Eastern NC Public Schools
- 37. Thomas Vaidhyan, Aten Inc.
- 38. Jay Wagner, Mayor of High Point
- 39. Leslie Winner*, Former Executive Director, Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation; Former NCGA member

^{*}NCLF Steering Committee Member

