For more information, or to speak with a member of the Duke Communicators Mentorship Program, please email:

Mentorship Committee: Duke Diversity Action Alliance

Catherine Angst
Director of Communications for the Division of Experiential Education, Office of Undergraduate Education

Laura Brinn
Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Communications, Provost Office

Catherine Jarboe
Communications Strategist, Duke Center for Autism and Brain Development

Courtney Orning (Chair)
Director of Communications, Social Science Research Institute

Meghan Rushing
Senior Assistant Director, Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Mara Shurgot
Associate Director, of Communications, Duke University Center for WaSH-AID