MEM Program Development Committee


The Fall 2018 semester PDC Board is proud to announce the 4 professional clubs and 3 committees!

Fall 2018 Professional Club Presidents —

Consulting Club – Chand Chintakunta

Energy Club – Pranav Lakhina

Finance Club – Samarth Misra

Product Management Club – Tejas Sakhardande

Fall 2018 Committee Presidents — 

Health & Wellness Committee – Mark Bartel

Student Activities Committee – Danquing Zhang

Treasurer Committee – Monica Devineni

*fancy info graph and pictures coming soon!