LCN Care Center Core Team

NameLCN TitleAcademic TitleEmail 
Joanne Kurtzberg, MDProgram DirectorDirector, Marcus Center for Cellular Cures; Director, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programkurtz001@mc.duke.edu
Kristin Page, MDAssociate Program DirectorAssistant Professor of Pediatrics, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programkristin.page@duke.edu
Vinod Prasad, MDAssociate Program DirectorProfessor of Pediatrics, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programvinod.prasad@duke.edu
Tara West, RN, MSN, CPNPClinical Care CoordinatorPediatric Nurse Practitioner, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programtara.west@duke.edu
Tonya Jolly, MSN, PNP-ACPediatric Nurse PractitionerPediatric Nurse Practitioner, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programtonya.jolly@duke.edu
Richard Kravitz, MDPediatric Pulmonologist Professor of Pediatrics, Pediatric Pulmonary and Sleep Medicinerichard.kravitz@duke.edu
Mohamad Mikati, MDPediatric NeurologistWilburt C. Davison Professor of Pediatrics, Pediatric Neurologymohamad.mikati@duke.edu
Carolyn Pizoli, MD, PhDPediatric NeurologistAssistant Professor of Pediatrics, Pediatric Neurologycarolyn.pizoli@duke.edu
Laura Case, PT, DPT, MS, PCS, C/NDTPhysical TherapyAssistant Professor of Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Physical Therapycase0001@mc.duke.edu
Ashley JamesClinic CoordinatorAdministrative Assistant, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programashley.james@duke.edu
Tracey Wiwatowski, MBAFamily SupportDirector, Family Support Program, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programtracey.wiwatowski@duke.edu
Lindsay Gallo, MSWSocial WorkerClinical Social Worker, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programlindsay.gallo@duke.edu
Maureen KesterFinancial AnalystProgram Specialist, Pediatric Blood and Marrow Transplant Programkeste001@mc.duke.edu
Aravind Asokan, PhDGeneticistProfessor of Molecular Genetics and Microbiologyaravind.asokan@duke.edu
Anthony Filiano, PhDDirector of Preclinical ResearchAssistant Professor in Neurosurgery, Marcus Center for Cellular Curesanthony.filiano@duke.edu