Faculty Advisors: Duke Korea Research Fellows

The faculty coordinators of the Korea Research Fellows Program are Duke professors:

Hae-Young Kim

Nayoung Aimee Kwon

Eunyoung Kim

Esther Kim Lee

Giovanni Zanalda

Jongbae Jay Park

Prospective Korea Research Fellows should select a member of the APSI-affiliated faculty with compatible research interests (asianpacific.duke.edu/about/faculty) who can serve as a research advisor.

Note: If you have already contacted an APSI-affiliated professor about this program, please include this information with your application.