8 – Appendix

← PREVIOUS PAGE                          NEXT PAGE → 

The Navigating Impact Investing project Advisory Group members are listed below.

Please note that inclusion in this list does not constitute an endorsement of the Navigating Impact Investing project, nor of the project’s preliminary findings. The Advisory Group was designed to bring together representatives from the many different perspectives in the field today: from foundations to investment managers, institutional investors, financial institutions, family offices, academics, field builders, and others.

*Indicates Advisory Group members that attended the meeting in New York on February 10, 2016 (either in-person or by videoconference).

Advisory group

Ali El Idrissi, J.P. Morgan*
Amit Bhatia, Impact Investors Council
Amit Bouri, Global Impact Investing Network
Brian Trelstad, Bridges Ventures*
Caroline Mason, Esmee Fairbairn Foundation*
Christine Looney, Ford Foundation*
Clara Barby, Bridges Ventures*
Daniel Izzo, Vox Capital*
Deborah Winshel, BlackRock
Debra Schwartz, MacArthur Foundation*
Elizabeth Boggs Davidsen, Inter-American Development Bank*
Fran Seegull, ImpactAssets*
Gil Crawford, MicroVest*
Gurmeet Kaur, CDC Group
Henry Gonzalez, ResponsAbility*
Hilary Irby, Morgan Stanley*
Jackie VanderBrug, US Trust*
Jacob Gray, Wharton Social Impact Initiative*
Jessica Matthews, Cambridge Associates*
John McKinley, BlackRock*
Lisa Hagerman, DBL Partners*
Lisa Hall, Anthos Asset Management*
Lisa Hehenberger, European Venture Philanthropy Association*
Lisa Woll, US SIF*
Manuel Lewin, Zurich Insurance Company*
Matthew Weatherley-White, CAPROCK Group*
Mildred Callear, OPIC*
Monica Brand Engel, Quona Capital*
Nancy Pfund, DBL Partners*
Nick O’Donohoe, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Patricia Dinneen, EMPEA*
Rekha Unnithan, TIAA-CREF*
Robert Kraybill, IIX*
Sasha Dichter, Acumen*
Terri Ludwig, Enterprise Community Partners
Tim Macready, Christian Super*
Tom Speechley, Abraaj Group
Tracy Washington, International Finance Corporation*
Vishal Mehta, Lok Capital*

Guest attendees at February 10th meeting

Brian Milder, Root Capital
Graham Macmillan, Ford Foundation
Irina Ivan, Porticus
Julia Shin, Enterprise Community Partners
Julie Katzman, Inter-American Development Bank
Lisa Jordan, Porticus
Sapna Shah, Global Impact Investing Network
Thomas Hyland, Aspada Investments

Questions and comments

Please contact Tideline at info@tideline.com with any questions or comments about this working paper.

← PREVIOUS PAGE                          NEXT PAGE → 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *