// Our Leadership

Driven by Students,
Led With Experience

Learn more about each member of Tech Club’s leadership and reach out for more information. Are you a current student looking to join Tech Club? Join us on Fuqua Connect.


Stella Park

Co-President

stella.park@duke.edu


Claudia Ceballos

Co-President

claudia.ceballos@duke.edu


Michael Wong

CMC FACULTY

michael.wong336@duke.edu


Tyler Skinner

Recruiting Education

tyler.skinner@duke.edu


Dani Dawkins

Recruiting Education

danielle.dawkins@duke.edu


Vishal Mummigatti

Recruiting Education

vishal.mummigatti@duke.edu


Oyin Ogunjobi

Recruiting Education

yin.ogunjobi@duke.edu


Landon Eyre

Recruiting Education

landon.eyre@duke.edu


Brandon Alini

Recruiting Education

brandon.alini@duke.edu


Brent Hewitt

industry education

Brent.hewitt@duke.edu


Niloy Mukherjee

industry education

niloy.mukherjee@duke.edu


Isabella Chapira

industry education

Isabella.siggia.chapira@duke.edu


Bianca Ioschpe

Marketing

bianca.ioschpe@duke.edu


Kara Juban

tech trek

kara.juban@duke.edu


Aparna Durvasula

tech trek

aparna.durvasula@duke.edu


Ethan Baek

Experiential Learning

Ethan.baek@duke.edu


Nisha Jain

Experiential Learning

nisha.jain@duke.edu


Khyentse Prakasa

experiential learning

khyentse.prakasa@duke.edu

Jennifer.tran@duke.edu

Recruiting for an organization?

Get in touch with the Career Management Center