Please feel free to contact us at FEMMESatDUKE@gmail.com for more information about the program or to join our mailing list. If you would like to be notified about updates, email  FEMMESatDUKE@gmail.com with your email address. Contact information for the FEMMES program advisors can also be found below.

Please send all legal releases to the FEMMES mailbox:

FEMMES
Duke University
Box 95211
Durham NC, 27708-9838

 

Deborah Liu – Program Director
Phone: (414) 915-2161
deborah.z.liu@duke.edu
Sammi Siegel- Program Director
Phone: (973) 224-2501
sammi.siegel@duke.edu
Carolyn Im – Associate Program Director
carolyn.im@duke.edu
Carrie Mittl – Associate Program Director
caroline.mittl@duke.edu
Shivani Chandrashekaran – After School Program Director
shivani.chandrashekaran@duke.edu
Amaree Gardner – After School Program Director
amaree.gardner@duke.edu
Julia Long – Saturday Program Director
julia.long@duke.edu
Angela Liu – Finance Director
anqi.liu@duke.edu
Kathy Dai – Outreach Director
kathy.dai@duke.edu
Nina Kupra – Research & Development Director
kupranina@gmail.com
Belanie Nagiel – Administrative Assistant
belanie.nagiel@duke.edu
Hannah Kelly – Webmaster
hannah.kelly@duke.edu
Ashley Meuser – FEMMES Connect Director
ashley.meuser@duke.edu

 

2 Responses to Contacts

  1. Kara Turner says:

    Please add Kennedy Turner to the FEMMES waitlist and add my name and email to your mailing list.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.