Program Committee

Daniel Cobb, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, co-chair: dcobb@unc.edu

Pete Sigal, Duke University, co-chair: psigal@duke.edu

Nova Déjardin, Duke University, Program Committee Assistant: nova.dejardin@duke.edu

Chad Black, University of Tennessee-Knoxville: cblack6@utk.edu

Larry Chavis, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: chavisl@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Kathleen DuVal, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: duval@email.unc.edu

Malinda Maynor Lowery, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: mmaynor@email.unc.edu

Michele McArdle Stephens, University of West Virginia: michele.stephens@mail.wvu.edu

Theda Perdue, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: tperdue@live.unc.edu

Cynthia Radding, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: radding@email.unc.edu

 

Local Arrangements Committee

Juliana Barr, Duke University, Chair: juliana.barr@duke.edu

Sydney Marshall, Duke University, Local Arrangements Committee Assistant: sydney.p.marshall@duke.edu

Keith Richotte, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: richotte@email.unc.edu

Pete Sigal, Duke University: psigal@duke.edu

Jenny Tone-Pah-Hote, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: tonepahh@email.unc.edu