People

Eroglu_Cagla_1739-2

Cagla Eroglu, PhD
Associate Professor of Cell Biology

c.eroglu@cellbio.duke.edu

ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-7204-0218

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Donna Porter
Lab Manager, LRA1

Phone: 919-684-4106

donna.porter@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Sehwon Koh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

sehwon.koh@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

katie

Katherine Baldwin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

katie.baldwin@dm.duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Dhanesh Sivadasan Bindu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

dhanesh.sb@dm.duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Dolores Irala, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

dolores.irala@dm.duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Francesco Paolo Ulloa Severino, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate (Joint Appointment with Henry Yin’s Lab)

francescopaolo.ulloa.severino@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Shiyi Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate (Joint Appointment with Al LaSpada’s Lab)

shiyi.wang@duke.edu


Kristina Sakers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

kristina.sakers@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Caley Burrus
Graduate Student (Neurobiology Program)

caley.burrus@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Carina

Carina Block
Graduate Student (Psychology and Neuroscience Program)

carina.block@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Oluwadamilola (Olu) Lawal
Graduate Student (Neurobiology Program)

oluwadamilola.lawal@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 Christabel

Christabel (Bel) Tan, MSc
Graduate Student (CMB Program)

christabel.tan@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Juan Ramirez
Graduate Student (Neurobiology Program)

juan.ramirez@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Maria Pia Rodriguez Salazar
Graduate Student (CMB Program)

mariapia.rodriguez.salazar@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Oznur Eroglu, MD
Research Scholar

oznur.eroglu@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

Samuel Strader
Research Tech I

samuel.strader@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

William Chen
Undergraduate Student

william.j.chen@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Justin Savage
Undergraduate Student

justin.savage@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Aditya Santoki
Undergraduate Student

aditya.santoki@duke.edu

————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Chaichontat (Richard) Sriworarat 
Undergraduate Student

chaichontat.s@duke.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *