Faculty

Jesse Cleary
Research Associate/Instructor, Marine Geospatial Ecology Lab
(919) 613-8021 ext. 6
jesse.cleary@duke.edu
”” John P. Fay
Instructor/Research Associate, Geospatial Analysis Program
(919) 613-8718
john.fay@duke.edu
”” Patrick N. Halpin
Associate Professor in the NSOE Marine Science and Conservation Division
(919) 613-8062
phalpin@duke.edu
”” Peter Harrell
Instructor and Research Associate, Geospatial Analysis Program
(919) 613-8127
pharrel@duke.edu
”” Mukesh Kumar
Assistant Professor of Watershed Hydrology in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy
(919) 681-7837
mukesh.kumar@duke.edu
”” Jennifer J. Swenson
Assistant Professor of the Practice of Geospatial Analysis
(919) 668-0606
jswenson@duke.edu
”” Dean L. Urban
Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy
(919) 684-6999
deanu@duke.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *