Find out more about each officer by clicking on their respective links below:

Presidents– Allison Goehringer and Vivian Su

Executive Vice President – Catherine Consiglio

VP of Finance – Avery Simon

VPs of Communications – Hana Thibault and Ananya Bhatia

VPs of Events and Outreach – Sophia Singer and Amanda Smith

VP of Corporate Relations – Emma Maddock