We would like to introduce our executive board for this coming year! You can click on each title to learn a little more about each member.


Co-Presidents: Annika Hsu & Alexa Tannebaum

Executive VP: Ramona Naseri

VP of Finance: Alix Ouazana

VP of Communications: Jessie Winakor

VP of Outreach and Student Affairs: Margaret Sullivan

VP of Corporate Relations: Megan Richards