Schedule

Please note that appointments are strongly encouraged.  Walk-ins will be accepted only if time permits.  No walk-ins will be accepted during the last hour of site operation.

To schedule an appointment at Duke University Federal Credit Union click here.
To speak with a scheduler at the Duke University Federal Credit Union call:   (919) 684-6704
To schedule and appointment at Duke Law School – Blue Lounge click here.

Duke University Federal Credit Union
Erwin Square Plaza
2200 West Main Street
2nd Floor Conference Room
Durham, NC 27705
To schedule an appointment on line please visit:
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090b49a8ab2da0f49-duke
Last opportunity to take advantage of our
drop off service at this site is
Friday, March 24 between 12:30 and 3:00
Full Service Days:

Friday, January 20 11:00 — 2:00
Friday, February 3  11:00 — 2:00
Fridays from 11:00 am to 3:30 p.m.
January 27
February 10 and 24
March 3, 24 and 31.

Duke Law School — Blue Lounge — Open to the public
Appointment Required
210 Science Drive
Durham, NC 27708
To schedule an appointment please go to
signupgenius.com/go/409054fa5ab2da5f49-duke
Last opportunity to take advantage of our
drop off service at this site is
Wednesday, March 22 between 4:45 and 6:15 p.m.
Full Service Days:
January
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 5:15 to 6:30 (Doors lock at 5:30)
February times vary
February – Weekdays from 5:15 until 7:15
  (Doors lock at 6:45)
Wednesday Feb. 1 & 8
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Thursday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 27
Saturday, Feb. 25  10:00am until 2:30pm.  (Doors Lock at 1:15)
March – Weekdays from 5:15 until 7:15
(Doors lock at 6:45)
Wednesday, March 1 and 22
Tuesday, March 7
Monday, March 20
April – Weekdays from 5:15 until 7:15 (Doors lock at 6:45)
Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 6

Durham Rescue Mission — NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
1201 East Main Street
Durham, NC 27701
Monday, Feb. 6, 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 20, 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.

Caramore Community at Jack Simonds Center — NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
550 Smith Level Road
Carrboro, NC 27510
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29, 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

International House — NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
FOREIGN (1040NR) Tax Preparation Only

This location processes tax returns for Foreign Students and Scholars who are affiliated with Duke University.  If you are not a Foreign Student or Scholar and/or not affiliated with Duke University we are not able to provide you with a tax appointment.  Please go to www.irs.gov and search for a free tax preparation service in your area that completes Non-Resident returns.
For an appointment email ihouse@duke.edu with the phrase “Tax Preparation” in the subject line.
300 Alexander Avenue
Sunday, March 26 and April 2 from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 25 and April 1 from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm