The ESU Executive Board

Justin Garfinkle, President

Srini Sunil, Vice President

Coleman Kraemer, Vice President

The Board:

Alex Mao
Shirom Kapur
Reeya Gupta
Beini Wang
Zach Starr
Julia Song
Andrew Levy
Erica Wang
Alan Shenkerman
Qiufeng Zhang
Tina Tian




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *