Awet Ademicael
Performer, Writer, Consultant, and Educator

Sandra Bowden
Artist, Art Collector, and former President of Christians in the Visual Arts (CIVA)

Natalie Carnes
Assistant Professor of Theology, Baylor University

David Crabtree
Anchor and Reporter, WRAL

Ellen Davis
Amos Ragan Kearns Professor of Bible and Practical Theology, Duke Divinity School

David Ford
Emeritus Regius Professor of Divinity, University of Cambridge

Richard Hays
George Washington Ivey Professor of New Testament, Duke Divinity School

Bruce Herman
Artist and Lothlórien Distinguished Chair in the Fine Arts, Gordon College

G. Walter Hansen
Scholar, Pastor, and Theologian

David Lyle Jeffrey
Distinguished Professor of Literature and Humanities, Baylor University

Robin M. Jensen
Patrick O’Brien Professor of Theology, University of Notre Dame

David McNutt
Associate Editor, IVP Academic

Elizabeth Klein
Associate Principal Flute, Boston Symphony Orchestra; MASF (Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary)

Steven Purcell
Executive Director of the Laity Lodge, H.E.Butt Foundation

Ben Quash
Director of the Centre for Arts and the Sacred and Professor of Christianity and the Arts, Kings College London

Chloë Reddaway
Howard and Roberta Ahmanson Curator in Art and Religion, National Gallery, London

Leigh Spruill
Rector, St. George’s Episcopal Church

Linda Stratford
Professor of Art History and History, Asbury University

W. David O. Taylor
Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture and Director of Brehm Texas, Fuller Theological Seminary

TJ Volgare
Writer, Film Director and Editor

Judith Wolfe
Professor of Philosophical Theology, School of Divinity, University of St. Andrews

Nicholas Wolterstorff
Noah Porter Professor Emeritus of Philosophical Theology, Yale University