Skip to content

Lab Members

Current Lab Members

 

Anna Mae Diehl, MD

Principle Investigator, Professor of Medicine and Florence McAlister Distinguished Professor of Medicine

annamae.diehl@duke.edu

 

 

Seh-Hoon Oh, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

seh.hoon.oh@duke.edu

 

 

George Dalton, PhD

Bench Scientist

george.dalton@duke.edu

 

 

Kuo Du (DK), PhD

Postdocoral Fellow

kuo.du@duke.edu

 

 

Raquel Maeso Diaz, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

raquel.maeso.diaz@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

Rajesh Kumar Dutta, PhD

Research Associate, Senior

rajesh.dutta@duke.edu

 

 

Tianyi Chen

MGM Graduate Student

tianyi.chen@duke.edu

 

 

 

Linda Tang

Undergraduate Student

linda.y.tang@duke.edu

 

 

Xiyou Zhou, PhD

Research Analyst

joe.zhou@duke.edu

 

Albert Rancu

Undergraduate Student

albert.rancu@duke.edu

 

Alumni