hal
Hal P. Bogerd
Title: Research Scientist
E-mail: hbogerd@hotmail.com
 

David Courtney
David Courtney
Title:  Post-doctoral Scholar
E-mail: david.courtney@duke.edu

 delta

Delta Ghoshal
Title: Undergraduate Researcher
E-mail:  udg@duke.edu

 matt

Matt Kennedy
Title: Post-doctoral Scholar
E-mail: edward.kennedy@duke.edu

 christy

Christy Krupa
Title: Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: christine.krupa@duke.edu

 jmarshall

Joy Marshall
Title: Research Analyst
E-mail: joy.marshall@duke.edu

 Adam Mefferd

Adam Mefferd
Title: Graduate Student
E-mail: adam.mefferd@duke.edu

Linda Ren B&W

Linda Ren
Title: Undergraduate Researcher
E-mail: linda.ren@duke.edu

brigid

Brigid Poling
Title: Graduate Student
E-mail: brigid.poling@duke.edu

Chris Traylen

Christopher Traylen
Title: Post-Doctoral Scholar
E-mail:  chris.traylen@duke.edu

Kevin

Kevin Tsai
Title: Post-Doctoral Scholar
E-mail: kevin.tsai@duke.edu