In order to make the conference accessible to as many educators as possible, the conference sponsored free conference registration for a limited number of participants who completed our scholarship application. Congratulations to our winners.  We look forward to seeing you in May!

 Daniel Phelps  York College, CUNY
Christopher Sweeney  Charter High School for Architecture and Design
 Kat Cooper  North Carolina State University
 Kristen Schreck  Saint Xavier University
 Elliot Krause  UNC Chapel Hill
Adam W. Davidson  Riverside High School – Durham Public Schools
Emma Marie Astrike-Davis  UNC Chapel Hill
 Veronica Ikeshoji-Orlati  Vanderbilt University
 Jennifer Grayburn  Temple University
 Vishal Sachdev  University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
 Christopher Hanusa  Queens College, CUNY
 Michael Holland  Michael Holland Productions
 Karie Huttner Verona Area School District
 Wendy Aracich  Georgia Connections Academy
Antonia Szymanski Western Kentucky University
Stepan Paul UC Santa Barbara
Victoria Witte American University Library
Nancy Krawiecki Nathaniel Hawthorne MS 74
Rebecca Simmons Marquette Area Public Schools
Luke Demarest Blackspace