Currently, the CLAS board consists of the following people:


Laura S. Lieber, Professor for the Department of Religion (Duke University)


Mary T Boatwright

Mary T. Boatwright, Professor of Ancient History (Duke University)


Elizabeth A. Clark, John Carlisle Kilgo Professor of Religion and Professor of History (Duke University)


James Rives, Kenan Eminent Professor of Classics (UNC Chapel Hill)


Annabel J. Wharton, William B. Hamilton Professor of Art History (Duke University)


J. Clare Woods, Associate Professor of Classical Studies (Duke University)



Jessica Boon, Assistant Professor of Religious Studies (UNC Chapel Hill)


IMG_2506 (2)
Erin Galgay Walsh, Student Representative




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *