Home » People



Owen Flanagan (James B. Duke University Professor of Philosophy)

David Wong (Susan Fox Beischer & George D. Beischer Professor of Philosophy)

Associate Director


Wenqing Zhao (Post-doctoral Research Fellow)

Assistant Director


Sungwoo Um (Philosophy PhD Student)

Affiliated Faculty

P. J. Ivanhoe (Chair Professor of East Asian & Comparative Philosophy & Religion at City University of Hong Kong)

Sungmoon Kim (Associate Professor in Public Policy at City University of Hong Kong)

Erin M. Cline (Associate Professor in Theology at Georgetown University)

Emily McRae (Associate Professor in Philosophy at University of Oklahoma)