Skip to content

Sample Page

October 29, 2020

Duke Opera Theater: A Night of Italian Opera

By: Elizabeth Thompson

[embed][/embed] Virtual performance of Italian opera arias, opera choruses, and symphonic overtures featuring Duke Opera Theater, directed by David Heid, with special guests the Duke Symphony Orchestra (Harry Davidson, music director) and Duke Chorale (Rodney Wynkoop, director). To make the...
Read the full post »