Carter Community Charter School
Site Coordinator: Phylliss Parker – pparker@carterschool.org
Phone: 919-797-2340
Address: 1955 W. Cornwallis, Durham, NC 27705

E. K. Powe Elementary School
Site Coordinator: Kristen Wagner – kristen.wagner@dpsnc.net
Phone: 919-560-3963
Address: 913 9th St, Durham, NC 27705

El Centro Hispano
Site Coordinator: Antonio Alanis – alanis@elcentronc.org
Address: 2000 Chapel Hill Road, Suite 26A, Durham, NC, 27707

Families Moving Forward
Site Coordinator: Rachel Taylor – rachel@fmfnc.org
Address: 300 N. Queen St, Durham, NC 27701

Forest View Elementary
Phone: 919-560-3932
Address: 3007 Mount Sinai Rd., Durham NC 27705

George Watts Montessori Magnet School
Site Coordinator: Brandy Kmiec – brandy.kmiec@dpsnc.net
Address: 700 Watts St, Durham, NC 27701

Immaculata Catholic School
Site Coordinator: Jennifer Stutz – stutzj@icdurham.org
Phone: 919-682-5847
Address: 721 Burch Ave, Durham, NC 27701

Lakewood Elementary School
Site Coordinator: Tamika Byas – tamika.byas@dpsnc.net
Afterschool Reaching Academy Coordinator: Jennifer Campbell – jennifer.campbell@dpsnc.net
Phone: 919-560-3939
Address: 2520 Vesson Ave, Durham, NC 27707

Lakewood Montessori Middle School
Site Coordinator: Christy Brooks – Christy.Brooks@dpsnc.net
Phone: 919-560-2894 ext. 42123
Address: 2119 Chapel Hill Rd, Durham, NC 27707

Lyon Park Community Center
Site Coordinator: Wilhelmenia Thorton – toyouthere@aol.com
Phone: 919-536-4200
Address: 1313 Halley St, Durham, NC 27707

Morehead Montessori Magnet School
Site Coordinator: Sarah Wright – sarah.wright@dpsnc.net
Phone: 919-560-3954
Address: 909 Cobb St, Durham, NC 27707

Student U
Site Coordinator: April Warren – april.warren@studentudurham.org
Phone: 919-267-3958/704-534-0398
Address: 600 East Umstead Street, Durham, NC 27701

Share