Christopher Beeley Head Shot

Christopher Beeley

Jack & Barbara Bovender Professor Theology, Anglican Studies, Ministry & Director of Anglican Episcopal House of Studies

Ellen Davis Head Shot

Ellen Davis

Amos Ragan Kearns Professor of Bible and Practical Theology

Jeremy Begbie Head Shot

Jeremy Begbie

Thomas A. Langford Distinguished Professor of Theology & Director of Duke Initiatives in Theology and the Arts

Luke Bretherton Head Shhot

Luke Bretherton

Professor of Theological Ethics & Senior Fellow of the Kenan Institute for Ethics

Farr Curlin Head Shot

Farr Curlin

Josia h C. Trent Professor of Medical Humanities & Co - director of the Duke Theology, Medicine and Culture Initiative

Lauren Winner Head Shot

Lauren Winner

Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality & Vicar of St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Louisburg, NC

Susan Eastman Head Shot

Susan Eastman

Associate Research Professor of New Testament

Timothy Kimbrough Head Shot

Timothy Kimbrough

Visiting Lecturer & Dean of Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville, TN

David Aers Head Shot

David Aers

James B. Duke Professor of English & Director of the Duke Center for Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Nohemi Ramirez

Staff Specialist, Office of the Chaplain and Anglican Episcopal House of Studies

Joe Carnes Ananias

Associate Director of Anglican Episcopal House of Studies