Who We Are

The Alzheimer’s Disease Metabolomics Consortium (ADMC), led by Dr. Kaddurah-Daouk based at Duke Medical Center,  has assembled a diverse group of researchers with different backgrounds across many academic institutions.  This team is working closely and collaboratively within the consortium and across the AMP-AD and MOVEAD consortia to maximize knowledge gained from metabolomic profiling of large cohorts. Included are centers of excellence in metabolomics, informatics, modeling, clinical, imaging and genetics.

Click on slide for an enlarged view.