Contact Us

President Dutch Waanders taylor.waanders@duke.edu
Rush Chairs Anna Markie Keppel Benson
Lauren Harper
anna.benson@duke.edu
lauren.harper@duke.edu
Vice President Diego Quezada diego.quezada@duke.edu
Treasurer Ashley Qiang ashley.qiang@duke.edu
Internal Programming Bryce Wolery bryce.wolery@duke.edu
External Programming
Internal Engagement Coordinator Sarah Hakani sarah.hakani@duke.edu
Secretary Duncan Dodson duncan.dodson@duke.ed

Recent Posts

George Smith

10899757_817368891668519_1758633623_n

My name is George Smith. I’m from New Orleans, and I am exceptionally bad at submitting things on time, especially descriptions for rush pages. Douglas Adams once said, “I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by.” This basically describes my life. When I’m not missing deadlines, I can be found backpacking, eating whatever Leslie Niiro just baked, or aspiring to be an astronaut. Also be my friend chilluns. I want all the friends.