Please feel free to contact us at FEMMESatDUKE@gmail.com for more information about the program or to join our mailing list. If you would like to be notified about updates, email  FEMMESatDUKE@gmail.com with your email address. Contact information for the FEMMES program advisors can also be found below.

Please send all legal releases to the FEMMES mailbox:

FEMMES c/o Moeko Nagatsuka
749 9th Street
Apartment 347
Durham, NC 27705


 Maria Kohlbrenner – Program Director
Phone: (845) 596-4886
maria.kohlbrenner@duke.edu
Colleen Chung – Program Director
Phone: (661) 340-1300
colleen.chung@duke.edu
Nur Cardakli – Associate Program Director
Phone: (814) 931-1590
nur.cardakli@duke.edu
Vihasa Govada – Associate Program Director
Phone: (904) 610-5041
vihasa.govada@duke.edu
Moeko Nagatsuka – After School Executive Director
moeko.nagatsuka@duke.edu
Jessica Hennacy – After-School Program Director
jessica.hennacy@duke.edu
Deborah Liu – Saturday Program Director
deborah.z.liu@duke.edu
Samantha Huff – Outreach Director
samantha.huff@duke.edu
Callie Mao – Finance Director
callie.mao@duke.edu
Giselle Graham – Marketing Director
giselle.graham@duke.edu
Suqi Huang – Administrative Assistant
suqi.huang@duke.edu
Sammi Siegel – Faculty Liaison
sps27@duke.edu
 Tori Diggs – Summer Camp/Outreach Director
victoria.diggs@duke.edu

 

2 Responses to Contacts

  1. Kara Turner says:

    Please add Kennedy Turner to the FEMMES waitlist and add my name and email to your mailing list.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.
css.php